Welcome Letter of p60th FTC      Course Content of p60th FTC
  About BPATC
  Mission & Vision
  BOG Members
  Faculty Members
  Thematic Group
  Training Calendar
  Annual Report
  Offered Courses
  OnGoing Courses
  On Line Registration
  Computer Centre
  Notice Board/Tender
  Web Links

Welcome to BPATC
Image Bangladesh Public Administration Training Centre (BPATC), the apex training institute in the Public Sector, emerged as an autonomous organisation in 1984 under the Bangladesh Public Administration Training Centre Ordinance 1984 by amalgamating following training institutions:
  • Bangladesh Administrative Staff College (BASC);
  • National Institute of Public Administration (NIPA);
  • Civil Officers' Training Academy (COTA); and
  • Staff Training Institute (STI).
The Centre is located in a lush natural environment and lies at a distance of 28 kilometers from the capital city Dhaka. more


Latest News

Contact Info

Mohammad Ziaul Islam

Systems Analyst
E-mail:  ziaul@bpatc.org.bd