BOD Members

Picture Name Designation
Sheikh Hasina
Chairperson, Honourable Prime Minister, Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh
Farhad Hossain, MP
Honorable Minister of State, Ministry of Public Administration
Khandker Anwarul Islam
Cabinet Secretary
K M Ali Azam
Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh
Abdur Rouf Talukder
Senior Secretary of Finance Division, Ministry of Finance
Md. Mahbub Hossain
Secretary, Secondary and Higher Education Division
Ramendra Nath Biswas
Rector (Secretary to the Govt.), Bangladesh Public Administration Training Centre (BPATC), Savar, Dhaka
Professor Dr. Farjana Islam
Vice Chancellor, Jahangirnagar University
Prof. Dr. M. Rostom Ali
Honorable Vice-Chancellor, Pabna University of Science and Technology
Major General Md Jubayer Salehin, SUP, ndu, psc
Commandant, Defence Services Command & Staff College, Mirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh
President, The Federation of Bangladesh Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FBCCI)
Dr. Mobasser Monem
Professor & Chairman, Department of Public Administration, University of Dhaka
Mohammad Abullah
Former Senior Secretary & Rector, BCS Administration Academy
Munshi Foyez Ahmed
Former Ambassador & Chairman, Bangladesh Institute of International and Strategic Studies (BIISS)
Mushfika Iffat
Former Senior Secretary
Barrister Nihad Kabir
President, Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Dhaka

স্বাধীনতার সুবর্ণজয়ন্তী

    স্বাধীনতার সুবর্ণজয়ন্তী

    BPATC Online Registration


    RPATC Online Registration

    Contact Info

      Hasan Murtaza Masum
      System Analyst (Additional Charge)
      BPATC, Savar, Dhaka-1343

    Other Important Links


      Korona Virus

        Total Visitors

        Total Hits:       4833049
        Unique Visits: 380290
        Today Hits:     88
        Last Updated: 11/08/2022