BOG Members

Picture Name Designation
Abul Maal Abdul Muhith
Honorable Minister, Ministry of Finance Peoples' Republic of Bangladesh
Mohammad Shafiul Alam
Cabinet Secretary
Faiz Ahmed
Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh
Rector (Senior Secretary to the Govt.), BPATC
Abdur Rouf Talukder
Secretary in Charge of Finance Division, Ministry of Finance
Md. Shohrab Hossain
Secretary, Ministry of Education
Professor Dr. Farjana Islam
Vice Chancellor, Jahangirnagar University
Professor Dr. Md. Alauddin
Vice-Chancellor, Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University
Major General A K M Abdullahil Baquee, ndu, psc
Commandant, Defence Services Command & Staff College (DSCSC)
Md. Shafiul Islam (Mohiuddin)
President, FBCCI
Empty from 07-10-17
Empty from 07-10-17
Empty from 04-09-13