Ongoing Courses:

 

Senior Staff Course (SSC)

90th Senior Staff Course (SSC)

 Duration: 06-07-2019 to 29-08-2019

Course Guideline

Course Brochure

Welcome Letter

Course Management Team (CMT)

Course Advisor:

Dr. M Aslam Alam, Rector (Senior Secretary), BPATC

Couse Director:

Dr. Muhammad Abu Yusuf, MDS (R&C), BPATC

Cell:01988085881, Email:yusufjsps@yahoo.co.uk

Course Coordinator:

Dr. Md Mohoshin Ali, Director (IP), BPATC

Cell:01711489786, Email:mohoshin2005@gmail.com

Dr. Moshiur Rahman, Deputy Director (Research), BPATC

Cell: 01716536726, E-mail: moshiur.patc07@yahoo.com

 

Advanced Course on Administration and Development (ACAD)

126th Advanced Course on Administration and Development (ACAD)

Duration: 21-07-2019 to 28-09-2019

Course Guideline

Course Brochure

Welcome Letter

Course Management Team (CMT)

Course Advisor:

Md. Zafar Iqbal ndc, MDS (M&PA), BPATC

Cell: 01711-594179, Email: Zafiqba@gmail.com

Couse Director:

Dr. Mohammed Amjed Hossain, Director (ST&RC), BPATC

Cell: 01712647548, Email:ahossain2003@gmail.com

Course Coordinator:

Md. Atikuzzaman, Deputy Director (RC), BPATC

Cell: 01727778316, Email: atik_uzzaman@yahoo.com

A.T.M. Arif Hossain, Deputy Director (Sports), BPATC

Cell: 01712153317, Email: arifpatc@yahoo.com

 

 

Foundation Training Course (FTC)

69th Foundation Training Course (FTC)

Duration: 17/04/2019 to 17/10/2019

Welcome Letter

Course Brochure

Course Guideline

Course Management Team (CMT)

Course Advisor

Mohammad Munir Hossain, MDS (P&S), BPATC

Course Director

Md. Sanwar Jahan Bhuiyan, Director (PPR), BPATC

Mobile: 01716459158, Email: dirppr@bpatc.org.bd, sanwarsamia@gmail.com

Mohammad Razibul Islam, Deputy Director (Management), BPATC

Mobile: 01712222149, E-mail: ddmgt@bpatc.org.bd, razibislam.15169@gmail.com

BM Benojir Ahmed, Deputy Director (BS), BPATC

Mobile: 01733797252, Email: ddbs@bpatc.org.bd, drbenojir@gmail.com

Dr. Rokeya Fahmida, Deputy Director (Evaluation-1), BPATC

Mobile: 01731214213, Email: ddeva1@bpatc.org.bd, fahmidapatc@gmail.com

Course Coordinator

Md. Motaher Hossain, Deputy Director (MIS), BPATC

Mobile: 01818186287, E-mail: ddmis@bpatc.org.bd, mmanik164@gmail.com

Parimal Kumar Roy, Deputy Director (ET), BPATC

Mobile: 01713791448, Email: ddet@bpatc.org.bd, parimal_anp@yahoo.com

Abu Naser Mohammad Sajidul ahsan, Senior Research Officer, BPATC

Mobile: 01918421241, Email: sro1@bpatc.org.bd, sajidul@gmail.com

Farjana Afrose, Assistant Director (Sports), BPATC

Mobile: 01715254143, Email: adsports2@bpatc.org.bd, farjanapatc@gmail.com

Nasrin Akter, Evaluation Officer, BPATC

Mobile: 01767818179, Email: evaoff1@bpatc.org.bd, laboni.geo1807@gmail.com

Jakia Sultana, Evaluation Officer, BPATC

Mobile: 01964920789, Email: evaoff2@bpatc.org.bd, js33ju@gmail.com

Mohammad Mamun, Research Officer, BPATC

Mobile: 01912146407, Email: mamun235@gmail.com,  resoff2@bpatc.org.bd

Shamim Adnan, Assistant Director (Programme), BPATC

Mobile: 01843056582, Email: adprog@bpatc.org.bd, sadnan2000@gmail.com

Rabiul Alam Lokman, Research Officer, BPATC

Mobile: 01913110231, Email: resoff3@bpatc.org.bd, lokman.bpatc@gmail.com

Mohammad Sohrab Hoshen, Assistant Director (Dormitory), BPATC

Mobile: 01710842740, Email: addor@bpatc.org.bd, sohrab.hoshen@gmail.com